filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
My wife and I were visiting Sheepshead Bay Brooklyn NY, when at about 8:30 PM on 9/23/17, we got separated . We are both disabled, and my wife uses a mobility scooter to get around. As she did not have her cellphone nor any money on her, she stopped t the Comfort Inn...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • Rudeness of the staff
#1105109
Reply to reviews
We had came to styled for one night in Plymouth Indiana. First thing first I don't think anyone knows how to use a phone in this hotel front desk. I called on numerous occasions the night we were there because the tv was not working. I called at least 4 times with no...
Read more
Plymouth, Indiana
#1095996
Reply to reviews
Comfort Inn Waren Center, Woodland Hills, CA (Mold issue)
This is regarding my stay in the above said hotel from 8-19-2017 to 8-24-2017. When I arrived at this hotel and registered at the front desk, I specifically requested a secure room since I wanted to bring my disable mother for visit. The front desk person who was not a...
Read more
1.0
I liked
  • None
#1095387
Reply to reviews

Comfort Inn - Horrible

Comfort Inn
#1074304
1.8
Details
We had marajuana coming through our vents 3 nights in a row. Offered to be moved 1st night, but we declined giving them the benefit of the doubt it wouldn't happen again. 2nd and 3rd time was told nothing could be done. Talked to Julie, the manager in training and she said she couldnt and wouldnt be able to help.
Comment
Show
Billing Practices
Cleanliness
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Facilities and Services
Location
Price Affordability
Quality of Accommodation
Quality of Food
Staff
Value for money
Website

Short Review on August 27, 2016

Comfort Inn
#908293
4.4
Details
The hotel is nice but I had a problem with them taking 3 night's payments out of my bank account when I only wanted 1.....and then told me I had to wait 5-7 business days til my funds were refunded back.....im very upset and will never stay at this hotel again due to thee fact that thay couldn't refund my money immediately
Comment
Show
Cleanliness
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Facilities and Services
Location
Price Affordability
Quality of Accommodation
Quality of Food
Staff
Website

Comfort Inn Sanitary Conditions Review

Comfort Inn
#854562
1.0
Details
1. Our room was unsanitary--particularly the bathroom. 2. Called the front desk to complsin no answer 3. Alarm in room went off at midnight 4. Called front desk, no answer 5. The final straw, 8AM shower and there was no hot water 6. Called the Manager three times today at the Lehigh Valley Comfort Inn 7. No answer or response from the Manager 8. Beyond disappointed
Comment
Show
Billing Practices
Cleanliness
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Facilities and Services
Location
Price Affordability
Quality of Accommodation
Quality of Food
Staff
Value for money
Website

Comfort Inn Hotel Facility Review

Comfort Inn
#845140
2.6
Details
Staying at the comfort Inn for two nights. Of all the comfort inns I have stayed at this has to be the worse. No heat on during the day just at night?? It'cold As for the food well let's forget it. This is at the comfort inn at White River Juunction Vermont
Comment
Show
Cleanliness
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Location
Price Affordability
Quality of Accommodation
Quality of Food
Staff
Value for money
My sister and i traveling with our handicapped mother stopped in Bishop Ca trying to find a motel w/ handicap access. CRYSTAL at your front desk called several places for us,and none had rooms w/ access. She showed us a room that would work for us. CRYSTAL went out of...
Read more
4.4
#1091251
Reply to reviews
Stay in Corning N.Y. nights of 9 and 10 August 2017. Two rooms occupied. It took three trips to the front desk to secure a "key" that would unlock the door. Staff were rude and unapologetic. The keys would not work the second day, and again the staff at the desk were...
Read more
1.7
I liked
  • One young man ag front desk was helpful--but only the one person
I didn't like
  • Unhelpful desk staff
  • Room keys did not work
  • Missing food for breakfast which was part of the price paid
#1088636
Reply to reviews
On April 18, 2017 we booked rooms at this motel. Due to a change in our situation, we had to cancel them on May 17, 2017. The motel had run our credit card and refused to credit saying we should have read the acknowledgement of our booking. They say no refunds. We have...
Read more
1.0
I didn't like
  • Manner in which this was handled
#1076582
Reply to reviews
I was sad to discover there wasn't a Bible in my drawer. Hope it was a mistake. I'll remember to bring one and donate it to the hotel room, I stay in. I only stay at this hotel to use up free points. Night clerks and AM clerks were not at all friendly but then this is...
Read more
#1010666
Reply to reviews
They advertise a business center. They do not have one. I discussed it with the manager Bob Patel who insists they do not have it on their web site ( I have a screen shot) and he is not responsible for night desk clerk confirming it with me. (Legally he is) He...
Read more
#986225
Reply to reviews
Checked into Tucson Comfort Inn on E. Tanque Verder Rd on November 30, 2016. In room noticed hot water only luke warm. Staff said boiler being repaired and normal hot water back in 2 hours. Upon returning later in evening there was no hot water. Was told crew working...
Read more
#976563
Reply to reviews
Comfort Inn - Sanitary Conditions Review from Dulles, Virginia
My girlfriend and I checked into the Comfort Inn in Mt. Airy, N.C., only to find bed bugs in the room. With nowhere else to go, we were put in another room. We then had stink bug's coming in from the windows all night. The manager said I was wrong, that they were...
Read more
#941556
Reply to reviews